Excellence in Fibers

Map Unavailable

Date(s) - June 5, 2017 - October 9, 2017
12:00 am


Excellence in Fibers 2017 will maintain the five categories that were established in EIF 2016. The function emphasis of the five categories puts the focus on the makers’ intentions and can incorporate the vast range of fiber mediums. There will be a $300 prize for each of the five categories, with a $500 Award for Excellence in Fibers prize chosen from all entries.

Information and entry forms at Excellence in Fibers