NBO Presents: Studio Tour with Charissa Brock TAKE TWO

THURSDAY, APRIL 1, 2021
4PM Pacific, 5PM Mountain, 6PM Central, 7PM Eastern
Lindsay Ketterer Gates will be our host as we visit Charissa Brock’s Studio near Portland, Oregon.
Rescheduled due to technical difficulties – please use the link below to sign up for the event. 

Charissa Brock, who works with bamboo and glass, is working on a large-scale commission for a private residence at the moment. She will be talking about her work, give a tour of her studio, and talk about her other current projects.


 

Lindsay Ketterer Gates is an artist living in western Pennsylvania. She has been on the NBO board for six years and is the Executive Director of Touchstone Center for Crafts. Her mixed media works are collected nationally.

NEW LINK – Sign Up Here to Register for the Program

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email
containing information about joining the webinar.
Please note – your ‘ticket’ should be adjusted to reflect your time zone.

Please note: There’s a 100-person capacity for this webinar.
It will be recorded, so if you miss it for any reason,
it will be available for viewing on our website the following week.

 

Shown above, header: Singing to the Sun by Charissa Brock